Funding and Organization

The workshop has been organised by the commissions II, III and VII of the German Soil Science Society (DBG) and the German Chemical Society (GDCh). We thank for the financial support from the Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft (DFG), the German Soil Science Society (DBG) and the University of Koblenz-Landau.

Organising committee

G. E. Schaumann (University Koblenz-Landau)
F. Lang (Berlin University of Technology)
S. Thiele-Bruhn (University Trier)
A. Schäffer (RWTH Aachen)
K. Eusterhues (University Jena)
H.C. Fründ (University of Applied Sciences Osnabrück)

Hosted by University Koblenz-Landau
Institute of Environmental Sciences Chair Environmental and Soil Chemistry
Fortstr. 7
76829 Landau